VA – Laptop Symphony: Mixed by BT

VA - Laptop Symphony: Mixed by BT Artist: VA
Album: Laptop Symphony: Mixed by BT
Released: 2012
Label: Black Hole Recordings
Style: House, Dubstep, Trance, Progressive
Format: MP3 320 kbps
Filesize: 260+162 MB

1 BT & Adam K., Tomahawk
2 Savoy, Kili (Original Mix)
3 Wolfgang Gartner, Menage A Trois
4 Acces Denied And Jellyfish, Carukia Barnesi
5 Xilent, Choose Me II
6 Porter Robinson & Lazy Rich ft Sue Cho, Hello (Dub Mix)
7 BeeJays, Blender
8 Fuzzy Logik ft Jada Pearl, All My Love (Xilent Remix)
9 Figure, Dominate (Instrumental)
10 Midnight Conspiracy, Cenob1te, The Eye (Original Mix)
11 DJ Spoko & Mugwanti, Mugwanti (R3hab Remix)
12 Feed Me ft Tasha Baxter, Cloudburn
13 Figure, Zombies
14 Youngbloodz ft Lil Jon, Damn!
15 Figure, Boogie Man
16 Opiuo, Robo Booty
17 Peace Treaty ft Kissed With A Noise, Cal State Anthem (Sharooz Remix)
18 Cosmic Gate & Jes, Flying Blind (vs. Killbot – War Paint Mashup Mix)

1 Andrew Bayer, Counting The Points (Original Mix)
2 Matt Lange, That Much Higher
3 Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard and BT ft Angela McCluskey, In The Air
4 Soundprank, Beginnings
5 Aurosonic & Ange, Without You (Smart Apes Dub)
6 BT ft Kirsty Hawkshaw, A Million Stars (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
7 Ashley Wallbridge, Vision (Original Mix)
8 Super8 & Tab ft Jan Burton, Slow To Learn (Maor Levi Club Mix)
9 Ferry Corsten, Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix)
10 Swedish House Mafia, Save The World (Extended Mix)
11 Allure ft Christian Burns, On The Wire (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
12 Tisto ft BT, Love Comes Again (Hardwell Rework)
13 BT, Flaming June (Laptop Symphony Rework)

Download electronic music album

Listen tracks on Juno player

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>